Featured Links
football betting


Today's Games


Olympic Games

Tokyo Summer Olympics

England football betting


Premier League

England football betting



Golf Betting


The Open Championship



The Open Championship

featured basketball




Betting Rules

Help Centre

Safer Gambling


The Euros – Euro 2020 (2021?)

24 teams. 6 groups. 51 games… One winner. The sixteenth European Football Champion tournament is quite probably the most unique one yet; the first to be held across several European countries, and the first to be delayed by a year due to a global pandemic!!

Yes, Euro 2020 (or 2021 for some) has been full of surprises, and all fans will be hoping for the same when it comes to the matches and maybe, who lifts the Henri Delaunay Cup.

The Teams

Just like back in the expanded Euro 2016, this year’s tournament will also have 24 teams, comprising of past winners, underachievers, ever-presents, and those ready to make a mark on the tournament for the first time.

As current World Cup holders and Euro finalists in 2016, France will be expected to go far, but as always with the Euros, there are a number of great national teams with tournament pedigree that could pull of some big results.

The seemingly eternally tournament-ready teams of Italy, Germany, Spain and Netherlands will all be looked upon as dangerous, then there’s the recently progressive teams such as Belgium, Croatia, Portugal, and the three lions themselves, England.

Gareth Southgate’s men exceeded all expectations, getting to the semi-finals in Russia in 2018, and with a talented young squad with newly added experience, this Euros could finally be the year they match the revered and increasingly mythical boys of ‘66!

Cast your eyes over the groups, make a note of the fixtures, and work out the permutations! Euro 2020 is finally here!

The Groups

Group A (Rome/Baku):

Turkey, Italy (hosts), Wales, Switzerland

Group B (Copenhagen/St Petersburg): 

Denmark (hosts), Finland, Belgium, Russia (hosts)

Group C (Amsterdam/Bucharest):

Netherlands (hosts), Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia

Group D (London/Glasgow):

England (hosts), Croatia, Scotland (hosts), Czech Republic

Group E (Seville/St Petersburg):

Spain (hosts), Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F (Munich/Budapest):

Hungary (hosts), Portugal (holders), France, Germany (hosts)

Group Stage Games

Friday 11 June

Group A: Turkey vs Italy (21:00, Rome)

Saturday 12 June

Group A: Wales vs Switzerland (15:00, Baku)
Group B: Denmark vs Finland (18:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium vs Russia (21:00, St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June

Group D: England vs Croatia (15:00, London)
Group C: Austria vs North Macedonia (18:00, Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands vs Ukraine (21:00, Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June

Group D: Scotland vs Czech Republic (15:00, Glasgow)
Group E: Poland vs Slovakia (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain vs Sweden (21:00, Seville)

Tuesday 15 June

Group F: Hungary vs Portugal (18:00, Budapest)
Group F: France vs Germany (21:00, Munich)

Wednesday 16 June

Group B: Finland vs Russia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey vs Wales (18:00, Baku)
Group A: Italy vs Switzerland (21:00, Rome)

Thursday 17 June

Group C: Ukraine vs North Macedonia (15:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark vs Belgium (18:00, Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands vs Austria (21:00, Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June

Group E: Sweden vs Slovakia (15:00, St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (18:00, Glasgow)
Group D: England vs Scotland (21:00, London)

Saturday 19 June

Group F: Hungary vs France (15:00, Budapest)
Group F: Portugal vs Germany (18:00, Munich)
Group E: Spain vs Poland (21:00, Seville)

Sunday 20 June

Group A: Italy vs Wales (18:00, Rome)
Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (18:00, Baku)

Monday 21 June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (18:00, Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (18:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (21:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (21:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)